My Little Goodnight Box 

My Little Goodnight Box 

Winter nights are dark and full of dreams – plus this week there’s a Super Moon (like Superman but made of cheese, right?)

MLB’s dreamy navy and silver (one of my favourite combinations) box holds a nice selection  of nightly delights. 

There’s an art print by regular illustrator Kanako, My Little World magazine, a padded sleep mask, which is super soft. 

I love this moon ring dish – it’s really pretty and rather sweet. 

Inside the star spangled bag are three beauty treats. 

– My Little Beauty Makeup Remover Jelly – Garnier Pureactive 3in1 (wash, scrub, mask)                                                                   – Yves Rocher Secrets D’Essences Accord Chic perfume 

And a sticker to add to my collection. 

I really liked this box – MLB have been really strong recently and long may it continue. 

One thought on “My Little Goodnight Box 

Leave a Reply

