Ihearthomes #happymail Beach box 

Ihearthomes #happymail Beach box 

My bathroom has benefited a lot from this box. I have a sort of theme going on, with a blue floor, green and white tiles (nother my choice as we rent) but I have tried to make it a nice place to be. 

There is a huge seascape on the wall outside, a canvas selected by the Mr who grew up by the sea and I’ve decorated the bathroom with shells and little wooden boats, much like these. 

Those pink shrimps (a pick’n’mix fave) lasted about two seconds. 

I’m very into colour schemes (blame it on the wedding planning) and my dream bathroom would be nautical blue and white, like this box. 

If you’re looking for cute ways to liven up your home, join me browsing ihearthomes for ideas and homeward treats. 

Leave a Reply

