Seven Deadly Sins Tag 

Seven Deadly Sins Tag 

The lovely Karen of Confetti and Curls shared this tag post and I thought ‘why not’. Feel free to join in on your blog too.

GREED: What is your most inexpensive beauty item? What is your most expensive?

Cheapest – my MUA blusher in Cupcake – it’s only a squid! 

Most expensive – my current Lush moisturiser – over thirty quid but it is gorgeous. 

.

WRATH: What beauty products do you have a love/hate relationship with? What product has been the hardest to get?

Eye liner – it never looks even, just utterly awful. 

I have pale, fussy skin and getting the right foundation is hard, too many are orange or too dark. I found a perfect one, it’s no longer produced. 

.

GLUTTONY: What are your most delicious beauty products?

Lush Cupcake facemask or Bubblegum lip scrub. 

.

SLOTH: What beauty product do you neglect, due to laziness?

Toner – I can’t work out if it’s still a thing or if I need it. 

.

PRIDE: What beauty product gives you the most self confidence?

A good highlighter that makes me look all glowy and healthy. 

.

LUST: What attributes do you find most attractive in the opposite sex?

Relevance to make up? Anyway, humour, a good smile and excellent personal hygiene. 

.

ENVY: What items would you most like to receive as a gift?

One of those slightly too pricey Urban Decay palettes – I won’t buy them for myself. 

2 thoughts on “Seven Deadly Sins Tag 

Leave a Reply

