Summer Lovin’ Tag

Summer Lovin’ Tag

The lovely Sal of Ummbaby fame did this tag post, so I swiped it. 

đź’„Favourite Perfume – this summer I’ve been turning to my beloved Chloe perfumes, today I’m wearing See by Chloe. 

đź’„Favourite Lip Colour – Revlon’s Ultra HD Matte in Devotion, real like it. 

đź’„Favourite Drink – I have been raiding Lidl for a gorgeous Cornish Elderflower Pressè – it’s a bit sweet for me so I dilute it with some water. Refreshing. 

đź’„Favourite Blush – recently I’ve been layering MUA in Cupcake with Benefit’s Highbeam – so I have softly glowing cheeks. 

đź’„Favourite Clothing Item- the maxi skirts are out in force at the moment but I found a gorgeous jacket in my wardrobe that I don’t remember buying (shopping amnesia anyone?) that looks great over a tee and skirt/leggings/maxidress/whatever!

đź’„Favourite Movie – I tend to watch more movies in the winter but I did watch 101 Dalmatians the other day. 

đź’„Favourite TV Show – we’re rocking the sci fi at the moment, with Dark Matter season 2 and The Killjoys due back on our screens in August. 

đź’„Favourite Food – squeaky cheese Aka Halloumi! On and in everything. Salads, sandwiches, paired with watermelon or cherries, drizzled with my favourite chilli sauce, just give me it! 

One thought on “Summer Lovin’ Tag

Leave a Reply

