Four in a row tag

Four in a row tag

Spotted this on a blog and thought, these tag posts are quite fun, so why not. 

🍍Four places I’ve lived 

– Harrow Weald, Middlesex

– Stanmore, Middlesex

– Roehampton, Surrey

– Edgware, Middlesex 

(Pretty much spent my whole life in North London) 

🍍Four places I’ve worked 

– In a posh shoe shop fitting kids’ school shoes

– In an indoor play centre aka Hell

– In a charity’s office (several times)

– In a holiday playscheme (best job ever) 

🍍Four songs I’m listening to at the moment

– Chandelier – Sia 

– Painkillers – Brian Fallon 

– Under the Bridge – Red Hot Chili Peppers

– Change my Needs – Scars on 45 

What can I say, I have eclectic tastes. 

🍍Four Places I’ve travelled to 

– Moscow, Russia 

– Southern California, America 

– Venice, Italy 

– Beziers, France (where my sister was born)

🍍Four dishes I like 

– Creme Brulee 

– Crab cakes 

– Halloumi salad with watermelon

– Roast chicken 

🍍Four drinks I like 

– Diet Coke 

– Fruit infused water (especially limes)

– Peppermint tea

– San Pelligrino Limonata 

So that’s it, short and sweet, unlike me. 

Feel free to join in.  

Leave a Reply

