Blogger Beauty Box 

Blogger Beauty Box 

As always this box is a great mix of items curated by bloggers for bloggers (it’s £10 too – hello bargain!)

There are five items in this month’s box, three are full size. 

I love to smell nice, and a fruity shower gel certainly gets me ready for the day. This little bottle of I Love…Mango & Papaya Bubble Bath & Shower Gel is right up my street. 

One of the things that frustrates me the most is my lack of volume – in my hair, I’m certainly loud enough! So hopefully this Nanogen Root Boost Hair Thickening Spray does exactly what it says on the bottle. 

One of the more unusual items is the tub of Derma Babies Full of Hope Heavenly Mummy Nipple Cream. Now, I am not currently a nursing mother so you might think I’d have no use for this but because it’s designed for sensitive, damaged skin, it’s actually incredibly useful if you have dry skin, or even ezcema like me. Plus this is full of skin loving ingredients including aloe vera and olive oil. 

The next is a useful addition to your handbag – fab little bag is a clever and discreet way of disposing of used sanitary products. It’s designed to be opened with one hand, made from biodegradable materials and provides a better way of disposing of tampons than flushing. 

Finally there’s a lipstick from new US brand 4U2 Cosmetics, weirdly the shade I have isn’t listed as one of their Lipaholoc shades. They’ve just launched in the UK with their range of PETA certified cruelty free make up. 

 
Really quite happy with this box, should get a use out of each, unlike some other boxes. 

Leave a Reply

