#LFJetsetter

#LFJetsetter

June’s Look Fantastic box dropped on my doorstep at the weekend and it’s all about getting away from it – jetting off somewhere glam.

Sadly I don’t have anything planned yet, but I could definitely do with a dose of doing nothing somewhere sunny and interesting.

image

The box is full of summer boosters to help you look good and feel even better in the summer.

image

Caudalie Premier Cru Eye Cream – infused with Copper, Silver and Iridescent Pearlisers this luxury French eye cream is designed to illuminate the skin and eliminate dark circles.

Naobay Oxygenating Cream Moisturiser – this moisturiser is specially designed to keep skin happy and healthy during the summer sun, it’s recommended for evenings after you’ve been out soaking up the vitamin D.

image

Korres Shower Gel – I love the Bergamot Pear scent but the Basil Lemon was new to me, hopefully I’ll love it just as much.

Mr Blanc Teeth Whitening Strips – peroxide free strips designed to whiten teeth and leave you with a shiny smile (hopefully not too Ross from Friends after the bleach incident).

Share Gif: http://media.riffsy.com/images/b6e0f4c593f1dc19760ff66225822708/raw

Cowshed Moisturising Cream – beauty box lovers seem divided on the question of whether hand cream in a box is a good or bad thing. Personally I love it, always in need of more – haven’t paid for hand cream in ages, and this is one of my favourites.

image

Dead Sea Spa Magik Beauty Balm BB Cream – infused with Dead Sea Minerals and Vitamin E, this works with your natural skin tone so you don’t look too orange. But we’ll see, few ‘suitable for all skin tones’ can cope with my ghost white skin.

Tan Organic Tanning Oil – self-tan and I have a complicated history but I always try them out. Knowing my luck this won’t affect the milk bottles (semi skimmed) I have for legs.

As always there’s the in-box magazine and a free copy of Elle, although without the Benefit goodies attached to the copies in stores.

Leave a Reply

