#LFBlooms Look Fantastic April edit

#LFBlooms Look Fantastic April edit

The April Look Fantastic box has arrived, and I’ll tell you now, I’m going to be squeaky clean.

image

Rituals Miracle Hand Scrub – with Ginseng and Gingko Biloba, this scrub moisturises and conditions dry and damaged hands. As someone with soft hands from regular moisturising this won’t be used much but I know someone else in my house with hands like sandpaper…

image

Bloom and Blossom Bath and Shower Gel – this paraben, sulphate and synthetic fragrance free shower gel leaves you clean and soft. I’ve had this before but it’s a nice shower gel so I don’t really mind.

Briogeo Don’t Despair, Repair! Deep Conditioning Mask – argan, avocado, rosehip, sweet almond oils with vitamins this hair mask leaves you with shiny, happy hair. Cruelty free and no nasty chemicals. I’d not heard of this brand before, but I love a hair mask so will be soaking my hair in this come the weekend.

image

Tanworx Tan Maintainer – use as a base for fake tan, with natural ingredients for soft and smooth skin. Now, I am super pale and fake tan looks terrible on me so this will be passed on.

Balance Me Super Toning Body Polish – ground walnut spheres help exfoliate away dead skin cells to help skin glow.

Myvitamins Blackcurrant Flavour Performance Effervescent – 20 effervescent vitamin pills, one a day. We don’t get enough vitamins most of the time and this contains a mix of B vitamins to boost your daily intake.

image

There’s a discount voucher for the Look Fantastic website on the brand Living Nature.

The regular Beauty Box magazine has lots of new products and tips, as well as a breakfast granola recipe. As well as a copy of the latest edition of Elle magazine.

Leave a Reply

