Glossybox Let’s Celebrate!

Glossybox Let’s Celebrate!

The festive Glossybox was waiting for me on the doorstep today, all rose gold and sparkly.

image

image

image

Inside are a selection of products to help polish your festive look.

image

Etre Belle Golden Skin Caviar Eye Roll On – this cooling gel is designed to leave you looking refreshed and radiant, great if you’re partying and brilliant for insomniacs like me.

So Susan Statement Skin Highlighter Pencil – pretty sure this was in a recent box, but since I like to try and get a little glow in my skin, bound to come in handy.

Cheeky Chat Me Up Nail Paint – wish I had received the polish in the booklet instead of this very pale pink, which I got.

Philosophy Purity Made Simple 3-in-1 Cleanser – definitely had this a while ago. It’s a nice, gentle cleanser, helping to remove your party face.

Essence Liquid Lipstick in Show Off – not a fan of this at all. Runny, gooey. Just no thanks.

image

Bonus product: Starskin Bio-cellulose Second Skin Mask – I am a bit unsure about sheet masks, but as my skin hates cold weather and cries out for moisture, I think I might just pop one of these on.

image

Are you a Glossybox subscriber? What did you think about this month’s box?

ramblingmads

One thought on “Glossybox Let’s Celebrate!

Leave a Reply

