Love Me Beauty October

Love Me Beauty October

I’m getting a little fed up with LMB, for the past few months as they’ve revamped their site, the same products have loitered in the boutique with the occasional swap over. Making it rather pointless.

This month I’ve picked four items for my monthly 60 credits, one of which I’ve had pretty much every month.

There’s also the addition of the brand new LMB magazine The Journal.

image

This month there were a lot of products from Cailyn, an eye make up brand. I don’t really do anything to my brows (curse of being blonde, do too much and they disappear) so I picked a couple of their gel eye shadow pencils in Champagne and Mauve.

image

They are also featuring a selection of Lanolips balms. While I wasn’t very keen on the high lanolin content as it can unsettle my skin, the thought of a strong protective balm in this horrid weather overcame that – plus it’s banana flavour!

image

Finally a familiar item – Monuspa Rosewood Reviving Mist.

I hope next month they refresh the entire stock in the boutique.

ramblingmads

Leave a Reply

