Fashion Friday – Converse Obsessed

Fashion Friday – Converse Obsessed

I love shoes, there are a lot of them in my wardrobe but whatever shoes I buy I always come back to my beloved Converse.

image
Photo from Converse Facebook page

I have had so many pairs over the years, in a rainbow of colours and styles.
My first pair were hot pink high tops, and discovering how comfy they were – started an obsession.

image
Photo from Converse Facebook page

My idea of Heaven is the Converse Gallery above Size? on Carnaby Street, every colour, style, fabric imaginable. Oh yes, please. They had rainbow sequin ones last time I went, I wanted to stroke them, they were so beautiful.

Even when I go shoe shopping for work shoes or a particular thing, like winter boots, I am drawn to the Converse display, I won’t show you a picture of my many beat up pairs, but at last count, one pair of boots, two high tops, three low rise (including Wonder Woman ones) and four pairs of the pump style ones I live in all summer.

image
Photo from Converse Facebook page

I’m started to crave a new pair, roll on the sales, I might even get two!

What are your favourite shoes? Do you have a pair or brand you wear all the time? Let me know in the comments.

ramblingmads

Leave a Reply

