Nailbox – the polish addict’s box

Nailbox – the polish addict’s box

image

I regularly check in with the reviews on other blogs and this caught my nail polish addict’s eye.

Oh what a fabulous box for someone who loves nail polish.

image

Moyou London nail stamper and scraper set. With this you can apply funky nail art with the stamper and templates. Something I will definitely be having a play with.

image

Nail Apothecary Cuticle Eliminator – I am quite lucky in that my cuticles are very small and don’t give me any grief. But I will keep this close to hand in case they do start misbehaving.

image

Three nail polishes. Opi, Barry M, China Glaze. Pink, purple, white. They are worth the cost of the box alone!

Really like this box, looking forward to seeing what next month brings.

ramblingmads

Leave a Reply

