Ouch!

Ouch!

I went to my first Fit Club session last night, led by my friend Kayleigh and now I ache all over.

I am not remotely fit, but it’s time to remedy that, having spent the last few months changing my eating habits, I’ve decided my sloth-like habits need to as well.

Wednesday nights are Fit Club, and hopefully Thursday afternoon will be yoga, I’ve sent an email to a local yogi so fingers crossed there’s space in her class.

Bits of my body ache that I don’t really get why, and since I walk everywhere, really shouldn’t.

What’s your fitness routine? Are you a gym bunny or a sloth like me? ūüôā Let me know your favourite exercises/work outs in the comments.

ramblingmads

Leave a Reply

