My Little Super Box

My Little Super Box

image

I quite like that My Little Box has a theme each month, last month it was My Little French Box and this month it’s My Little Super Box.

image

The packaging is really cute and addressed to the Marvellous Madeleine, which is always welcome!

Inside is a whole bundle of goodies.

image

As well as the usual mini magazine, there are superhero stickers, a t-shirt rolled up, and three full-size beauty products.

My Little Beauty branded cheek and lip tint in coral, I do like a two-in-one product.

Garnier Miracle Sleeping Cream – I don’t currently use a night cream so I might give this a road test.

Kerastase Cristal – a conditioner for dry hair and split ends. Not sure about whether my slightly greasy at the roots and grumpy at the ends hair will like this, but it’s worth a go.

On the little ‘what’s in my box’ sheet it gives the prices if you were to buy the individual products and trust me when I say the £13 this box cost is an absolute bargain.

image

ramblingmads

One thought on “My Little Super Box

Leave a Reply

