Glossybox – treatment box aka sorry Mum

Glossybox – treatment box aka sorry Mum

image

This was an additional box I ordered thinking my mum might like it for Mothering Sunday which is fast approaching but it’s a good thing I bought another gift as I think I might keep this one.

The box contains mostly full size goodies.

image

Sachajuan Hair Repair – for damaged and stressed hair.

Naobay Body Radiance Lotion – contains olive oil, avocado oil and shea butter. Not sure if I eat it or smear it on my skin.

Wild About Beauty Botanical Skin Prep Serum – apply on bare skin or over moisturiser to make you skin smoother and allow make up to be applied with ease.

Scentered Stress Less Therapy Balm – chamomile, neroli & mandarin, apply to pulse points to destress and soothe.

Vichy Liftactiv Supreme anti-wrinkle cream. I don’t currently have wrinkles but 30 isn’t too far away.

Urban Apothecary scented tea light candle – I love candles and this one smells yummy.

Little Ondine Twins nail polish duo. Cute design, red and cappucino coloured polishes.

Decleor Iris rejuvenating serum – a teeny, tiny bottle of something that smells rather good. My work wife loves decleor and is always recommending their products to me.

What is your mum (not) getting for Mother’s Day?

ramblingmads

Leave a Reply

