March Birchbox – Habitat

March Birchbox – Habitat

New month, new beauty box from Birchbox. This one’s in association with homeware store Habitat.

image

Again it’s the slimmer letterbox size, although as it was delivered by courier that didn’t really matter.

Inside there was a selection of goodies.

image

A massive packet of Serenity Skincare Dead Sea Bath Salt, I don’t have a bath, I live in a flat with a tiny bathroom, but my feet will get a nice long soak.

Sample size Benefit They’re Real! mascara. I like Benefit and this is one of their new products.

Philip Kingsley Elasticizer (sample) a pre-treatment for hair.

Lord & Berry Bronzer – I don’t really use bronzer, it looks a bit odd on my very pale skin.

Catherine Malandrino eau de parfum sampler – not sure whether I like this yet, but will wear it for a bit to see if it’s a grower.

Birchbox & Habitat notebook – a tiny red notebook, perfect to pop in your handbag and scribble thoughts and ideas in.

Chapter sample of Penny Vincenzi’s new book A Perfect Heritage. Funnily enough I picked up a copy of this the other day. I enjoyed her book No Angel, and this one, set in the world of beauty companies as three women vie to run a prestigious cosmetics firm seems to be just a good. I do like a decent doorstep novel.

All in all an eclectic selection of goodies. Wonder what next month will bring?

ramblingmads

3 thoughts on “March Birchbox – Habitat

Leave a Reply

