Herbalife Skin – results kit (sample size)

Herbalife Skin – results kit (sample size)

I’ve been doing the Herbalife weightloss/get healthy program since January, I lost half a stone in a month so far and am really enjoying learning about better ways to eat and coming up with healthy recipes that still taste delicious.

So I asked my lovely friend & nutrition coach Kayleigh about their range of skincare goodies. Her skin looks amazing and she regularly posts #MintMaskMondays selfies on Instagram and Facebook.

I decided to start with the sample size Results Kit.

image

It comes in a little pot (above) and contains five products in the range. Though sadly no mint mask for me.

Soothing Aloe Cleanser – aloe is a substance Herbalife are very keen on, and it is very good for you, inside and out.
Daily Glow Moisturiser – for all skin types.
Firming Eye Gel – for all skin types
Hydrating Eye Cream – for all skin types
Replenishing Night Cream – for all skin types

I don’t currently use eye creams, mostly because when I have done so my skin has become itchy and irritated. Hopefully this won’t do the same.

I’m going to give these a go and if my skin seems happier with them, invest in some full size products.

image

ramblingmads

Leave a Reply

