Glossybox review

Glossybox review

image

Yesterday I received my first Glossybox. Having previously bought a few Latest in Beauty, which contain a mixture of full size and mini products, most of which I ended up not using and giving away.
Glossybox is a box of full size surprises. This is the February box and contains

image

A Wilkinson Sword HydroSilk razor, Marsk mineral eye shadow in grey, Royal Apothic tinted lip butter in coral, So Susan Rose Quartet for lips and cheek, B. All waterproof mascara and a mini pack of Love Hearts sweets. All beautifully packaged like a present.

Cheaper than Latest in Beauty boxes, but with fewer products, these boxes are clearly a promo product for the brands featured, which apart from the razor, I’d never heard of.

I will probably use most of the products, minus the mascara, due to my very sensitive eyes. I like eyeshadows and the lip/cheel tint is hypoallergenic.

The packaging is cute and the box sturdy enough to be reused.

My plan is to subscribe for three months and if I don’t use the products to cancel my subscription.

Do you subscribe to any beauty boxes? Want to recommend a product. Write me a comment below. 🙂

ramblingmads

Leave a Reply

